What is B Secure+?
B Secure+ is a premium customer level of Bondora. This means you get all the features of B Secure, plus many extra benefits, such as:
Being a B Secure+ customer means you can change your loan schedule and have a more flexible experience with Bondora. It makes it easier for you to stay on track with your payments and have less stress.
*B Secure only enables a principal payment holiday of up to 12 months. Whereas with B Secure+, you could have a principal payment holiday of up to 5 years.
B Secure+ can be used by any customer who has at least one active loan in Bondora. To use B Secure+, you must agree with the terms and conditions.
€19.99 per month. This includes all the B Secure features.
Because you are a B Secure+ customer, you will only pay one B Secure+ fee per month, regardless of the number of active loans you have. So, if you have one active loan or more, then you'll pay just €19.99 per month.
The €19.99 fee for B Secure+ is added to your monthly repayments. It is also charged during the principal payment holiday. The fee is deducted automatically from your Bondora account each month on the same day as your repayment date for your active loan agreement(s).
The first fee for B Secure+ is payable with the next repayment, regardless if any changes have been made or not.
Always ensure that you add the right amount to your Bondora account before your repayment date to pay for B Secure+, along with your monthly repayments and any other invoices.
If you add more money than what is needed, then it will be used as early repayment. Depending on the amount, it will either be used as a partial or full early repayment amount.
If you have more than one active loan agreement and enough money on your account to repay one loan fully, we will automatically close that loan.
If there is still money left, the money on your account will be spread across your remaining loan(s).
You can cancel B Secure+ at any time. Please contact our support team via this form so we can cancel B Secure+ for you as soon as possible. You will receive a confirmation once it’s been canceled.